Dave Koz

Dave Koz

Dave Koz

Original Release Date: October 16, 1990

 1. So Far From Home   
 2. Emily  

 3. Give It Up 

 4. Nothing But The Radio On Dave Koz Featuring Joey Diggs  

 5. Castle Of Dreams  

 6. Endless Summer Nights 

 7. Love Of My Life Dave Koz Featuring Cole Basque   

 8. Art Of Key Noise   

 9. Perfect Stranger   

10. If Love Is All We Have Dave Koz Featuring Cole Basque

11. Yesterday’s Rain




Lucky Man

Lucky Man

Original Release Date: June 29, 1993

 1. Shakin’ The Shack Dave Koz Featuring Robben Ford And Chester Thompson
 2. You Make Me Smile 

 3. Faces Of The Heart   

 4. Don’t Look Any Further (Prelude)   

 5. Don’t Look Any Further Dave Koz Featuring Zelma Davis   

 6. Tender Is The Night Dave Koz Featuring Phil Perry  

 7. Saxman Dave Koz Featuring MacEo Parker, Clarence Clemmons, “Doc” Kupka And Booker T. Jones   

 8. After Dark

 9. Lucky Man Dave Koz Featuring Charles Pettigrew   

10. Silverlining  

11. Wait A Little While   

12. Show Me The Way   

13. Misty




Memories of a Winter’s Night

Memories of a Winters Night

Original Release Date: September 18, 2007

 1. Deck The Halls  
 2. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town   

 3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Instrumental)  

 4. White Christmas Dave Koz with Kelly Sweet  

 5. Winter Wonderland (Fast)  

 6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing  

 7. Please Come Home For Christmas Dave Koz with Kimberly Locke   

 8. Memories Of A Winter’s Night   

 9. Little Drummer Boy (2001 Version) Dave Koz Featuring Rick Braun 

10. Silver Bells  

11. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus Dave Koz Featuring Brenda Russell  

12. O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree)




Off the Beaten Path

Off the Beaten Path

Original Release Date: August 20, 1996

 1. Don’t Look Back   
 2. I’m Ready   

 3. Wake Up Call   

 4. Let Me Count The Ways   

 5. Follow Me Home   

 6. Awakenings   

 7. Flat Feet   

 8. Lullaby For A Rainy Night   

 9. That’s The Way I Feel About You   

10. Leave The Light On   

11. Under The Spell Of The Moon   

12. My Back Porch   

13. Remembrance






Original Release Date: October 7, 2003

1. Honey-dipped  

2. Love Changes Everything (featuring Brian McKnight)  

3. All I See Is You  

4. Just To Be Next To You  

5. Let It Free  

6. Undeniable (featuring Bobby Caldwell)  

7. Saxophonic (Come On Up) 

8. Definition Of Beautiful (featuring Javier) 

9. Sound Of The Underground (featuring Chris Botti)  

10. Only Tomorrow Knows  

11. I Believe 

12. View From Above (featuring Marc Antoine)  

13. Curtain Call  

14. One Last Thing 



The Dance

The Dance

Original Release Date: October 31, 2000

1. First Love 

2. Careless Whisper 

3. Together Again 

4. I’m Waiting for You 

5. Can’t Let You Go (The Sha la Song) – Dave Koz, Luther Vandross 

6. Love Is on the Way – Chris Botti, Dave Koz 

7. Know You by Heart 

8. Surrender 

9. You Are Me, I Am You – Marc Antoine, Dave Koz 

10. Dance – Dave Koz, BeBe Winans 

11. Cuban Hideaway 

12. Bright Side – Jonathan Butler, Dave Koz 

13. Don’t Give Up 

14. Right By Your Side 

15. I’ll Be There 

16. Conquered 



Questa voce è stata pubblicata in 02 - Jazz Music @ 320. Contrassegna il permalink.


Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...