Diana Krall

All for You: A Dedication to the Nat King Cole Trio

All for You

Original Release Date: March 12, 1996

 1. I’m An Errand Girl For Rhythm   
 2. Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good To You   

 3. You Call It Madness   

 4. Frim Fram Sauce  

 5. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams   

 6. Baby Baby All The Time  

 7. Hit That Jive Jack   

 8. You’re Looking At Me   

 9. I’m Thru With Love  

10. Deed I Do  

11. A Blossom Fell  

12. If I Had You




 Diana Krall Christmas Songs

Diana Krall Christmas Songs

Original Release Date: November 1, 2005

 1. Jingle Bells   
 2. Let It Snow  

 3. The Christmas Song   

 4. Winter Wonderland   

 5. I’ll Be Home For Christmas   

 6. Christmas Time Is Here   

 7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town   

 8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas  

 9. White Christmas  

10. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?   

11. Sleigh Ride  

12. Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep




From This Moment On

From This Moment On

Original Release Date: September 19, 2006

 1. It Could Happen To You   
 2. Isn’t This A Lovely Day?   

 3. How Insensitive  

 4. Exactly Like You   

 5. From This Moment On   

 6. I Was Doing All Right   

 7. Little Girl Blue   

 8. Day In Day Out   

 9. Willow Weep For Me  

10. Come Dance With Me  

11. It Was A Beautiful Day In August / You Can Depend On Me




Jazz piano Bar

jazz piano bar




Live in Paris

Live in Paris

Original release date:2002

 1. I Love Being Here With You   

 2. Let’s Fall In Love   

 3. Deed I Do  

 4. The Look Of Love  

 5. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)  

 6. I’ve Got You Under My Skin 

 7. Devil May Care  

 8. Maybe You’ll Be There  
 9. ‘S Wonderful  

10. Fly Me To The Moon   

11. A Case Of You  

12. Just The Way You Are




Love Scenes

Love Scenes

Original Release Date: August 26, 1997

 1. All Or Nothing At All   
 2. Peel Me A Grape   

 3. I Don’t Know Enough About You   

 4. I Miss You So   

 5. They Can’t Take That Away From Me   

 6. Lost Mind  

 7. I Don’t Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You   

 8. You’re Getting To Be A Habit With Me   

 9. Gentle Rain  

10. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)   

11. My Love Is  

12. Garden In The Rain




Only Trust Your Heart

Only Trust Your Heart

Original Release Date: 1995

1. Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t My Baby   
2. Only Trust Your Heart   

3. I Love Being Here With You  

4. Broadway  

5. Folks Who Live On The Hill   

6. I’ve Got The World On A String   

7. Squeeze Me  

8. All Night Long  

9. CRS Craft




Steppin’ Out

Steppin Out

Original Release Date: 1993

1. This Can’t Be Love

2. Straighten Up and Fly Right

3. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea

4. I’m Just a Lucky So and So

5. Body and Soul

6. 42nd Street

7. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear from Me

8. Big Foot

9. Frim Fram Sauce

10. Jimmie

11. As Long as I Live

12. On the Sunny Side of the Street




The Girl in the Other Room

The Girl in the Other Room

Original Release Date: April 27, 2004

1. Stop This World


2. The Girl In The Other Room

3. Temptation

4. Almost Blue

5. I’ve Changed My Address

6. Love Me Like A Man

7. I’m Pulling Through

8. Black Crow

9. Narrow Daylight

10. Abandoned Masquerade

11. I’m Coming Through

12. Departure Bay




The Look of Love

The Look of Love

Original Release Date: September 18, 2001

1. ‘S Wonderful


2. Love Letters

3. I Remember You

4. Cry Me A River

5. Besame Mucho

6. The Night We Called It A Day

7. Dancing In The Dark

8. I Get Along Without You Very Well

9. The Look Of Love

10. Maybe You’ll Be There




The Very Best of Diana Krall

The Very Best of Diana Krall

Original Release Date: September 18, 2007

1. ‘S Wonderful

 2. Peel Me A Grape

3. Pick Yourself Up

4. Frim Fram Sauce

5. You Go To My Head

6. Let’s Fall In Love

7. The Look Of Love

8. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)

9. I’ve Got You Under My Skin

10. All Or Nothing At All

11. Only the Lonely

12. Let’s Face The Music And Dance

13. The Heart Of Saturday Night

14. Little Girl Blue

15. Fly Me To The Moon




Three little words

three little words




When I Look in Your Eyes

When I Look in Your Eyes

Original Release Date: June 8, 1999

1. Let’s Face The Music And Dance


2. Devil May Care

3. Let’s Fall In Love

4. When I Look In Your Eyes

5. Popsicle Toes

6. I’ve Got You Under My Skin

7. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love

8. I’ll String Along With You

9. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)

10. Pick Yourself Up

11. The Best Thing For You

12. Do It Again

13. Why Should I Care



Questa voce è stata pubblicata in 02 - Jazz Music @ 320. Contrassegna il permalink.


Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...